A-1 Leak Detection IconA-1 Leak Detection

8110 Monetary Drive Suite 2, West Palm Beach

5.0 17 reviews

  • Avatar Brenda Lavorano ★★★★★ a month ago
    From the first phone call all the way through to completion of service they were nothing but professional and responsive! The quality of work is excellent! The price for the work done is excellent! It was not a long wait time after the … More initial phone call to have them come out and service the pool. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!
  • Avatar Rachel Bosco ★★★★★ a month ago
    A1 was great. They performed a leak detection test in our pool/spa and fixed two small leaks in the spa. The man on the phone when I called was helpful in explaining the whole process and I was able to be scheduled a technician that week. … More The technician was thorough and friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone with a suspected leak.
  • Avatar Kevin Sterling ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Our tech, Tyler is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Very easy to talk to and exchange information. I would highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Terri Flores ★★★★★ a month ago
    Once again A1 comes to the rescue, after having leak repaired we noticed our pavers starting to shift and sink slightly. Called A1 and they had Tech come out immediately. He was able to remove and replace pavers and make sure everything … More was working properly. Kudos to A1 for their professionalism. Definitely a five star company.
  • Avatar Linda Nicol ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    A-1 Leak Detection came out quickly and repaired my leak the same day! The price was fair and they did a very thorough inspection of the whole pool system using their electronic listening equipment. Tyler even let me listen to my leak! … More Great company and I would highly recommend for a smooth and efficient experience.
  • Avatar Robert Fonseca ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Diver was extremely thorough inspecting every possible leak even after finding the obvious leak.
    Diver could have stopped after finding initial leak but continued to plug up several smaller grout holes all around the pool. I was pleasantly
    … More surprised at the level of commitment. Highly recommend this service.
  • Avatar Sherry Platt ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I was afraid of much cracking around my pool deck and could not find a professional service to assess the situation. Since A-1 Leak Detection came out and performed their analysis, then submitted their report via email and immediately … More called me with good news, I was able to experience a sleep that I had missed for many months. Thank you so much A-1 Leak Detection!
  • Avatar Larry Stein ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Called A-1 after having another leak detection service that wasn't able to find a pool leak (up to 2"/day), and then stopped returning calls/messages.
    A-1 people were on time, professional, and were able to pinpoint the leak.
    … More It was not a simple one to find, but they were persistent. The leak was in the pipe between the main drain and the pump, just below the surface of our patio.
    Most leak detection services can only do patch-type repairs and don't do pipe repairs that involve digging up the patio. A-1 was also able to provide this service. We have pavers over sand, and you can hardly tell a 2X3 foot section was removed and replaced - they did a great job!
  • Avatar maida remmer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Your guy Tyler came to detect a pool leak which was pretty sure was in the skimmer because the pool water level stopped just below skimmer. All is well now and pool full and stays full
  • Avatar Bernice Barnes ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Extremely professional and quality workmanship. Very pleased with results and fair pricing.
  • Avatar Pamela ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dave is worth his weight in gold!! Answers the phone, shows up at exact appointment time, and found the leak in minutes.
    Then he showed me the leak and promptly fixed it.
    I was at my wits end. A1 Dave is worth every penny of the $250 fee!
    … More
  • Avatar Shawn Strawn ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Can't say enough good things about A-1. David came to my home when he said he would, quickly detected the leaks in my pool and repaired them on the spot. He did a great job at a fair and reasonable price! I plan on recommending A-1 … More to anyone who has a pool leak.


Leave Your Review on Google

© 2021 A-1 Leak Detection. All Rights Reserved. LIC #CPC1459615